Channels who subscribe to you will be notified when you upload new videos or respond to others' videos (by favoriting, commenting, rating, etc). You can control which of your actions are publicly visible by going to your Sharing settings.
Cet email a été envoyé aux membres qui ont demandé à être dans notre mailing list. Si vous ne souhaitez plus recevoir la newsletter, cliquez ici pour vous désinscrire.